Clicking the links will take you to the beginning of each episode!

The Secret Origins of Salvadora
Intense Investigation
Fast Foe
Alien Assault
Hulking Hottie
Loony Lunch
Selfie Showdown
Vivacious Voodoo
Winter Warfare
Beach Battle
Tumultuous Test
Calamitous Convention
Incredible Ice
Mountainous Merch
Ravenous Rebrand
Sudden Switch
Ravenous Rebrand Part 2